Under 17s

14/11/2023 19:58
Senior Club AGM and Constitution Updates

Last Thursday 9th November 2023 the senior club AGM was held in the clubhouse at Caerleon RFC. There were some re-elections of existing club officials along with some new faces of whom we are delighted to announce have come onboard with the club. The make-up of the senior club’s officers and committee members are as follows - President - Nigel Puddy Chairman - Nigel Puddy Vice Chairman - Steve Blanks Secretary - Alison Pankhurst Treasurer - Alison Gregory Assistant Treasurer - Barbara Cornwall Membership Secretary - Stuart Westwood Fixture Secretary - Richard Harris Committee Membe.....

Other News
Page 1 of 12